

Elected Member	Training Course/Forum	Completion Date
Cr Peter Smith, Shire President	Conflicts of Interest	28 February 2022
	Meeting Procedures	09 March 2022
	Understanding Local Government	10 March 2022
	Serving on Council	11 March 2022
	Understanding Financial Reports and	
	Budgets	13 March 2022
	Strategic Decision Making (IPR)	10 June 2022
Cr Trevor Stacey, Deputy Shire President	Nil during 2021/22	
Cr Ej Cheang	Nil during 2021/22	
Cr Becky Cowcill	Nil during 2021/22	
Cr Jo Hayes	Meeting Procedures	25 April 2022
Cr Jo Haythornthwaite	Nil during 2021/22	
Cr Jonathan Hippisley	WALGA Local Government AGM	20 September 2021
Cr Brett McGuinness	Nil during 2021/22	

Elected Member (Term Expires October 2021)	Training Course/Forum	Completion Date
Cr Wayne Davies, Shire President	WALGA Local Government AGM	20 September 2021