## **PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS REGISTER**



Section 5.75 and 5.76 of the *Local Government Act 1995* set out the requirements for elected members, Chief Executive Officer and delegated employees to complete a Primary Return within three months of the start date or an annual return by the 31 August of the year.

## Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns

| Nomo                  | Office Held/Position   | Tuno           | Financial Year | Date Received   |
|-----------------------|------------------------|----------------|----------------|-----------------|
| Name                  |                        | Туре           |                |                 |
| Cr Jo Haythornthwaite | Shire President        | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 21 August 2023  |
| Cr Trevor Stacey      | Deputy Shire President | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 28 July 2023    |
| Cr Jonathan Hippisley | Elected Member         | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 28 July 2023    |
| Cr Becky Cowcill      | Elected Member         | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 28 July 2023    |
| Cr Jo Hayes           | Elected Member         | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 28 July 2023    |
| Cr Peter Smith        | Elected Member         | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 28 July 2023    |
| Cr Renee Faltyn       | Elected Member         | Primary Return | 23/24          | 15 January 2024 |

| Employee Primary and Annual Returns |  |                |                |                |  |  |
|-------------------------------------|--|----------------|----------------|----------------|--|--|
| Name                                | Office Held/Position                         | Туре           | Financial Year | Date Received  |  |  |
| Ms Tricia Brown                     | Executive Manager, Corporate Services        | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 18 July 2023   |  |  |
| Ms Sarah Caporn                     | Executive Manager, Works & Services Services | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 18 August 2023 |  |  |
| Ms Natalie Ness                     | Chief Executive Officer                      | Annual Return  | 22/23          | 24 August 2023 |  |  |
| Ms Marion Haeusler                  | Executive Officer                            | Primary Return | 23/24          | 31 August 2023 |  |  |