Banner - Council Contacts » Shire of Quairading Banner - Council Contacts » Shire of Quairading

Council Contacts

Please see below for all Councillor and Council Staff contact details.

ABN: 24 187 484 077
Address of Office: 10 Jennaberring Road
Quairading WA 6383
Postal Address: PO Box 38 Quairading WA 6383
Telephone: (08) 9645 2400
E-mail: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au
Administration Office Hours:

Monday - Friday (closed Public Holidays)

09.00am - 4.30pm

Councillors
(The Shire does not have wards)

Shire President

Peter Smith

0427 817 707

pdsmith1182@gmail.com

Deputy Shire President

Trevor Stacey

0429 969 420

squid023@hotmail.com

 
Councillor

Ej Cheang

0433 621 388

eejiun@gmail.com

Councillor

Becky Cowcill

0429 454 217

abcowcill@bigpond.com

Councillor

Jo Hayes

0428 466 219

gcjchayes@bigpond.com

Councillor

Jo Haythornthwaite

0448 237 088

meccafarms@hotmail.com

Councillor

Jonathan Hippisley

0894 878 814

crhippisley@quairading.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Brett McGuinness

0437 410 087

brettmcguinness55@gmail.com

 

Council Staff

Administration Centre

Administration Centre Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Contact: Graeme Fardon
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 451 001
EXECUTIVE MANAGER OF CORPORATE SERVICES
Contact: Leah Horton
Email: emcs@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 451 001
EXECUTIVE Manager of Works and Services
Contact:
Email: works@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0427 451 001
IPR and Strategic Projects Officer
Contact: Richard Bleakley
Email: edpo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 2405
Mobile: 0439 922 148
EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Governance
Contact: Anthea Strauss
Email: ceosec@quairading.wa.gov.au
SENIOR FINANCE and rates Officer 
Contact: Jodie Yardley
Email:

Finance - sfo@quairading.wa.gov.au

Rates - rates@quairading.wa.gov.au

CARAVAN PARK CARETAKER
Contact: Renee Faltyn
Email: caravanpark@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0438 213 042
FINANCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER
Contact: Nikayla Ovens
Email

General - cashier@quairading.wa.gov.au

Accounts - accounts@quairading.wa.gov.au

ADMINISTRATION & RECORDS OFFICER
Contact: Michelle Wilson
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au
TECHNICAL SERVICES OFFICER
Contact: Britt Hadlow
Email: ohs@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: 0499 699 086
grants & projects officer
Contact: Jen Green
Email: gpo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 1607
Special projects officer
Contact: Sarah Caporn
Email: spo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: 0499 899 186
Youth ENGAGEMENT AND INCLUSION Officer
Contact: Cynthia Yarran
Email: youth@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 2405

Health and Building Services

Manager of Health and Building services
Contact: Tim Jurmann - 0448 014 022
Email:  mhb@quairading.wa.gov.au
Town Planning Services
Contact: Joe Douglas
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au

All enquiries are to be made through the Shire of Quairading Administration Centre and will be directed to the Relevant Officer.

Ranger Services

Community Ranger - Animal Control
Contact: Matthew Sharpe
Email: wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com

All initial Dog and Cat Reports / Enquiries should be directed through the Shire Office.