Banner - Council Contacts » Shire of Quairading Banner - Council Contacts » Shire of Quairading

Council Contacts

Please see below for all Councillor and Council Staff contact details.

ABN: 24 187 484 077
Address of Office: 10 Jennaberring Road
Quairading WA 6383
Postal Address: PO Box 38 Quairading WA 6383
Telephone: (08) 9645 2400
E-mail: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au

Councillors

Shire President

Wayne Davies

0429 416 056

springhills.farm@bigpond.com

Deputy Shire President

Jo Haythornthwaite

0448 237 088

meccafarms@hotmail.com

 
Councillor

Becky Cowcill

0429 454 217

abcowcill@bigpond.com

Councillor

John Haythornthwaite

0427 454 244

johnhaythornthwaite19@gmail.com

Councillor

Jonathan Hippisley

0459 765 714

crhippisley@quairading.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Brett McGuinness

0437 410 087

brettmcguinness55@gmail.com

 
Councillor

Peter Smith

0427 817 707

pdsmith1182@gmail.com

 
Councillor

Trevor Stacey

0429 969 420

squid023@hotmail.com

 

Council Staff

Administration Centre

Administration Centre Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Contact: Graeme Fardon
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 451 001
EXECUTIVE MANAGER OF CORPORATE SERVICES
Contact: Nathan Gilfellon
Email: emcs@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0428 451 001
EXECUTIVE Manager of Works and Services
Contact: Allan Rourke
Email: works@quairading.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0427 451 001
Youth ENGAGEMENT AND INCLUSION Officer
Contact: Cynthia Dann
Email: youth@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 2405
Community Emergency Services Manager
Contact: Simon Bell
Email: simon.bell@dfes.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0448 008 653
IPR and Strategic Projects Officer
Contact: Richard Bleakley
Email: edpo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 2405
Mobile: 0439 922 148
EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Governance
Contact: Anthea Strauss
Email: ceosec@quairading.wa.gov.au
SENIOR FINANCE Officer 
Contact: Jodie Yardley
Email: sfo@quairading.wa.gov.au
FINANCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER
Contact: Sophie Davies
Email

General - cashier@quairading.wa.gov.au

Accounts - accounts@quairading.wa.gov.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER
Contact: Michelle Wilson
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au
TECHNICAL SERVICES OFFICER
Contact: Britt Hadlow
Email: ohs@quairading.wa.gov.au
grants & projects officer
Contact: Jen Green
Email: gpo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9645 1607

Health and Building Services

Manager of Health and Building services
Contact: Tim Jurmann - 0448 014 022
Email:  mhb@quairading.wa.gov.au
Town Planning Services
Contact: Joe Douglas
Email: shire@quairading.wa.gov.au

All enquiries are to be made through the Shire of Quairading Administration Centre and will be directed to the Relevant Officer.

Ranger Services

Community Ranger - Animal Control
Contact: Matthew Sharpe
Email: wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com

All initial Dog and Cat Reports / Enquiries should be directed through the Shire Office.