Classic Movie Afternoons @ The Quairading CRC

Thursday 9th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 9th February 2023 & Thursday 14th December 2023)


Enjoy a cinema classic on the second Thursday of each month at 1:30pm at the Quairading CRC. All are welcome, just a gold coin donation. 

12th Jan - Gone with the Wind
9th Feb - The Sound of Music
9th Mar - Casablanca
13th Apr - Breakfast at Tiffany's
11th May - West Side Story
8th June - Citizen Kane
13th July - Some Like it Hot
10th Aug - North By Northwest
14th Sept - Singin' in the Rain
12th Oct - La Dolce Vita
9th Nov - An Affair to Remember
14th Dec - It's a Wonderful Life

*Titles may change, subject to availability.

Event Details

Time: 1:30pm

Venue: Quairading CRC

Cost: Gold coin donation

Enquiries

Contact: Classic Movie Afternoons

Organisation: Quairading CRC

Phone: 0896450096

Email: admin@quairadingcrc.com.au

Website: quairading.crc.net.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 9th February 2023
  • Thursday 9th March 2023
  • Thursday 13th April 2023
  • Thursday 11th May 2023
  • Thursday 8th June 2023
  • Thursday 13th July 2023
  • Thursday 10th August 2023
  • Thursday 14th September 2023
  • Thursday 12th October 2023
  • Thursday 9th November 2023
  • Thursday 14th December 2023

Back to All Events